Members

OUTDOOR ADVERTISING ASSOCIATION OF OHIO | BOARD MEMBERS

President
Lamar / Toledo
Greg Churilla
5030 Advantage Dr., Suite 102
Toledo. OH 43612
419-727-8822
Fax: 419-243-5727
Email: gchurilla@lamar.com

Vice President
Cleveland Outdoor
Debbie Thompson
P.O. Box 95188
Cleveland, OH  44101-2188
216-752-5070
Fax:  216-752-7980
Email: cleveout@mac.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Lamar Cleveland/ Akron/ Canton
Jennifer Balish
12222 Plaza Dr
Parma, OH 44130
216-676-4321
Fax: 216-676-0134

________________________________________________

Barnes Advertising Corp.
Joe Panzica
P.O. Box 277
Zainesville, OH  43702-0277
800-458-1410
Fax:  740-453-3780
Email:  john@barnesadv.com
Web: www.barnesadvertisingcorp.com

Lamar Cleveland/ Akron/ Canton
Tim Gerity
12222 Plaza Dr
Parma, OH 44130
216-676-4321
Fax: 216-676-0134
Email: tgerity@lamar.com

Lamar / Columbus
Chris Avondet
1850 Dividend Dr.
Columbus, OH 43288
614-863-4440
Fax: 614-863-2741
Email: cavondet@lamar.com

Lamar / Cincinnati
Tom Fahey
1260 Edison Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45216
(513) 793-5040
Fax: (513) 793-5022
Email: tfahey@lamar.com

Lamar / West Virginia
Lisa Keefer
1116 Poplar Hts
Kenova, WV 25530
304-429-6777
Fax: 304-429-4899
Email: lkeefer@lamar.com

Lamar / Toledo
Greg Churilla
5030 Advantage Dr., Suite 102
Toledo. OH 43612
419-727-8822
Fax: 419-243-5727
Email: gchurilla@lamar.com

Lamar / Dayton
Michelle Millard
112 North Grimes St.
Dayton, OH 45407
937-228-9143
Fax: 937-228-4649
Email: mmillard@lamar.com

Lamar / St Clairsville
Shane Walters
52610 Holiday Dr.
740-699-0000
Fax: 740-699-0100
Email: swalters@lamar.com

Lamar / Youngstown
Bob Schneider
1063 Trumbull Ave.
Girard, OH 44420
330-759-8200
Fax: 330-759-8227
Email: bschneider@lamar.com

Lind Media Company
Maura Siegenthaler
409-411 North Main Street
Mansfield, OH  44902
419-522-2600
Fax:  419-522-1323
Email:  mss@lindmedia.com

Nauman Outdoor Adv.
Jay Nauman
P.O. Box 726
Lancaster, OH  43103
740-654-0084
Fax:  740-654-6988
Email:  noa@greenapple.com

Norton Outdoor Adv.
Mike Norton
5280 Kennedy Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45213
513-631-4864
Fax:  513-631-4676
Email:  mnorton@norton-outdoor.com

Norton Outdoor Adv.
Tom Norton
5280 Kennedy Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45213
513-631-4864
Fax:  513-631-4676
Email:  tnorton@norton-outdoor.com

Outfront Media
Don Avjean, VP Government Affairs
185 US Highway 46
Fairfield, NJ 07004
937-575-6900

Porter Advertising L.L.C.
Richard Peterson
P.O. Box 1152
Richmond, IN  47375
765-962-3220
Fax:  765-962-8662
Email:  rpeterson@porteradvertising.com

MEMBERS

________________________________________________

Kessler Outdoor Advertising
Rodger Kessler
P.O. Box 785
Zanesville, OH  43702-0785
740-453-0668
Fax:  740-453-5301
Email:  Rodger@kesslersignco.com
Web: www.kessleroutdoor.com

Key Ads
Nick Keys
5412 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH  45415
937-279-0465
Fax:  937-279-0485
Email:  nicksr@key-ads.com

Lamar Advertising
Greg Churilla
P.O. Box 80187
Toledo, OH  43608
419-727-8822
Fax:  419-243-5727
Email:  gchurilla@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising
Shane Walters
52615 Holiday Drive
St. Clairsville, OH  43950
740-699-0000
Fax:  740-699-0100
Email:  swalters@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising
Michelle Raney-Millard
112 North Grimes Street
Dayton, OH  45407
937-228-9143
Fax:  937-228-4649
Email:  dparsons@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising / Youngstown
Bob Schneider
1063 Trumbull Ave
Girard, OH  44420
330-759-8200
Fax:  330-759-8227
Email:  bschneider@lamar.com

Lammers Outdoor Adv.
Mike Lammers
700 Western Avenue
Findlay, OH  45840
419-422-5585
Fax:  419-422-9571
Email:  lammersoutdoor@aol.com

West Virginia Outdoor Advertising
Sarah Sang.
P.O. Box 5193
Vienna, WV  26105
304-295-6471
Fax:  330-762-8688
Email:  ssang@wvoutdoor.com.

Kevin L. Futryk, Executive Director
Government Advantage Group, LLP
17 S. High Street, Suite 750
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-221-7157
Email: kevin@gov-advantage.com